Nanazzha no Sekai

My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic Episode 1

Posted on: September 18, 2011

Yes, yes, I know what you’re all thinking: “My Little Pony!? ARE YOU F*CKING NUTS!?? She goes a month without posting and this is the first thing she posts about!??!? WHAT THE HELL!? How old is this girl!? Why the hell is she watching this?”

Ahh, yes… I think the same exact thing each time I watch it :D

Well, you know.. if high schoolers can watch “Spongebob” and all that junk, why can’t I watch “My Little Pony”?

Plenty of my peers have. -shrug-

Plus, I am watching it for the very thinly veiled sexual innuendos that are packed into this “kiddie” show.

And seriously?

Who can resist this:

Puppy eyes don't work on me. But pony eyes sure as HELL do.

Look at these ponies..

Twilight Sparkle

Pinkie Pie

Apple Jack

Rainbow Dash

Rarity

Fluttershy

Nightmare Moon/Princess Luna

Daaaaaaamnn..

Hawt ponies are hawt.

Overall: 10/10 (Hot ponies. Cutie marks. That is all.)

AfNE: 10/10 (i want moar ponies)

 

4 Responses to "My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic Episode 1"

My favorite pony is Applejack. Pinkie Pie is awesome! She is such a riot!

I love all of them ♥ Though if I had to pick a favorite.. probably Rainbow Dash.. and Fluttershy ^^ I LOVE how Pinkie Pie hops everywhere! And AJ is definitely a fantastic pony!

Leave a Reply

“Monthly Posts” Tracker

OHMYFISH– NUMBERS.

September 2011
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Oct »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Chuck Norris would push the button..

Join 8 other followers

Alien Count

  • 80,770 Space Invaders
