Nanazzha no Sekai

Junior Year

Posted on: September 7, 2011

Welllllll, I owe all of you another apology ^^;

As you can probably tell from the title, this post has something to do with junior year.

In high school.

Yay.

I’m busy, to state it simply.

I have 5 AP classes and I seriously have NO TIME to do anything BUT work for those classes.

Not to mention that I’m still the number one player on our school’s varsity girl’s golf team.

-sighhh-

Soooo.. not only do I have homework for my 6 classes every single day of the week, I also have 2 golf tournaments every week. I miss school twice a week.

How absolutely splentastic.

Oh, and the week after next?

I get to miss 3 school days because I have 3 tourneys.

Fantastic.

Anyway, back to my apology: I’m sorry.

I have zero free time at the moment, even though it is only the beginning of the year.

I promise, however that I will resume my blogging duties as soon as I get in the hang of things and.. yeah.

Whatever.

My Schedule:

1. AP US History
2. AP Calculus AB
3. AP Language and Composition
4. AP IDEA Physics B
5. AP Art History
6. Spanish III

 

I’m sooo looking forward to senior year, in which all 6 of my classes will be APs.

Happy happy joy joy.

Leave a Reply

“Monthly Posts” Tracker

OHMYFISH– NUMBERS.

September 2011
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Oct »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Chuck Norris would push the button..

Join 8 other followers

Alien Count

  • 80,670 Space Invaders
