Nanazzha no Sekai

Blood-C Episode 2

Posted on: July 25, 2011

BLOOD-C IS LETTING ME DOWN.

I might have to drop it (and some others) because it’s a let-down so far.

Mizuki Nana-sama, why must you play such a non-tsundere character! Why must it make no sense. WHYYYYY!?!??!?!?

This Nana is sad :/

I sad.

Maybe I’m spending too much time on iscribble.net.

I keep wanting to spell things incorrectly :D

Oh wells~

It’s okay to be corrupt sometimes X3

Sanity and normality are too….boring.

Give me insanity and abnormality and I will show you…..un-boring.

I’m tired.

This makes sense in my head.

Overall: 7/10 (haven’t even finished this epi, only about half-way through)

AfNE: 6/10 (i hope for some redeeming factor, but……you know..)

Leave a Reply

“Monthly Posts” Tracker

OHMYFISH– NUMBERS.

July 2011
S M T W T F S
« Jun   Aug »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Tastiest Morsels

Chuck Norris would push the button..

Join 8 other followers

Alien Count

  • 80,619 Space Invaders
