Nanazzha no Sekai

Yuru Yuri Episode 3

Posted on: July 22, 2011

Okay.

Forget about stripping.

If that didn’t get your attention, then…jeez..

Can’t take other screenshots because my netbook is freaking out and the sound square thingy (that tells you how loud or how soft you’re making the sound) is smack-dab in the middle of my screen and won’t go away, and I absolutely refuse to restart my netbook.

Sorry.

In any case, Yui reveals that she is now living alone and Kyouko decides to visit.

Akari and Chinatsu are later invited to eat with them (Yui and Kyouko)

Blah Blah.

Kyouko stays over and reveals that she is more considerate than she originally reveals.

She reads Yui well and notes that she (Yui) is probably really lonely now that she (still Yui) is living alone, despite her freedom.

That’s it.

Overall: 8/10 (uh.. can’t remember what I liked, but there was something I liked :D)

AfNE: 9/10 (well, it’s yuri, and I’m too lazy to wait for the epi to reload so that I can watch the preview, so yeah. A 9 it is)

2 Responses to "Yuru Yuri Episode 3"

I totally feel the same way about this episode and this series. I enjoy most of the episodes, but I can never seem to remember what exactly I liked or which sketch I thought was funny. Weird.

Haha, yeah.. It’s just one of THOSE types of anime ^^

Leave a Reply

“Monthly Posts” Tracker

OHMYFISH– NUMBERS.

July 2011
S M T W T F S
« Jun   Aug »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Chuck Norris would push the button..

Join 8 other followers

Alien Count

  • 80,772 Space Invaders
