Nanazzha no Sekai

Ear-Holes and Toothbrushes (Teethbrush/Teethbrushes?)

Posted on: July 3, 2011

You know how sometimes you just get that random, annoying-as-hell itch in your ear canal?

Well, 2 days or so ago, “ear canal” completely slipped my mind–that unreliable little poop–as I was speaking to my sisters.

So what came out of my mouth was:

“AGGHH!! My ear……..hole….itches!!!”

Hey, we thought it was funny.

 

 

Now onto the subject of toothbrushes teethbrush teethbrushes tooth-cleaning device thingies.

I swear, my toothbrush has an IQ below 70, which is simply a nicer way to say that it is mentally incapable of living on its own and contributing to society (it’s a “ritard”).

It’s one of those battery-operated, spinny-and-self-scrubby tooth-cleaning device thingies.

However, what makes my particular tooth-cleaning device thingy a “ritard” is the fact that the bottom half of the scrubby part fell off.

stoopid.

Allow me to clarify..

This is essentially what my toothbrush looks looked like:

This is the part that is now missing:

This is the part that remains:

It’s stoopit.

My lower lip keeps getting caught on the now-exposed, gaping-hole-of-a-bottom-half of the toothbrush head.

So it hurts to brush my teeth.

And all I’m left to brush my teeth with is a freaking spinning wheel-scrubby.

How stoopit is that?

POTATO!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

Leave a Reply

“Monthly Posts” Tracker

OHMYFISH– NUMBERS.

July 2011
S M T W T F S
« Jun   Aug »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Chuck Norris would push the button..

Join 8 other followers

Alien Count

  • 80,886 Space Invaders
