Nanazzha no Sekai

Hoshizora e Kakaru Hashi Episode 10

Posted on: June 25, 2011

FACE.

Yes.

Kasane’s face.

ー ω ー

My life is made.

Madoka feels sick after oimmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

AHHAHAHAHAHA i fell asleep.

I’m not even kidding.

Last night, I just fell asleep.

It’s happened before and I’ve slept with my head or something pressing a key, (like this one time on one of my essays for school.. I woke up with 4 pages of m’s) and in the morning I would laugh my ass off, then erase. But this time, I’m definitely keeping that bit in.

Who cares about Madoka? (Sorry, Madoka-lovers)

Really, this epi was about Daigo and Kasane trying to hook Madoka up with Kazuma and attempting to enlist the help of the other characters, but of course, there was resistance because Kazuma didn’t want that, and almost all of the female characters didn’t want that either (Kazuma that BAWSS).

But Kasane and Daigo come up with the clichéd idea of inviting everybody to a theme/amusement park, then suddenly cancelling at the last minute, leaving only 2 people on, what can essentially be called, a “date”.

Yep.

No worky.

Kazuma kept thinking about Ui.

Madoka is FOREVER-FRIEND ZONED.

-sigh- Sorry, Madoka. But you’re not “The One”.

And I’m sorry for Madoka-lovers, but I must say that she is not one of the characters that I like the most, so I’m gonna have to skip screenshots and blah blah blah.

Plus, I want to knock out the next epi of HeKH so that I can get to THE FINAL EPISODE OF AhMHnNwBwMS THAT EVERYBODY ON TWITTER IS CRYING ABOUT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Anyhow, yeah.

Overall: 8.7/10 (You gotta love Kasane’s face ー ω ー)

AfNE: 10/10 (hmm… well, we finally get to see how well Ayumu draws, and judging by what I saw in the preview, he’s pretty freaking pro at it!)

Leave a Reply

“Monthly Posts” Tracker

OHMYFISH– NUMBERS.

June 2011
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Chuck Norris would push the button..

Join 8 other followers

Alien Count

  • 80,730 Space Invaders
