Nanazzha no Sekai

Are You [CENSORED] Kidding Me?

Posted on: June 25, 2011

Wow.

Okay.

Quick post.

I have something of great importance to tell everybody.

Yeah, so.. sorry about the fall season or whatever this past thingy was.

I think all of us know that I bit off waaaayyyy more than I could chew.

Oh.

Haha.

Important announcement time.

Don’t worry! :D

 

THERE IS NO [CENSORED] WAY THAT THAT IS GOING TO [CENSORED] HAPPEN AGAIN THIS [CENSORED] SUMMER.

I am terribly pleased to announce (*NOTE* dripping with sarcasm here) that this upcoming anime season is absolute [censored].

Great.

I guess I can catch up with my chewing then.

End post.

14 Responses to "Are You [CENSORED] Kidding Me?"

Does that mean you’re covering more or fewer shows?

Oh it means lesser by FAR.. it just sounds like the animators are completely out of ideas -_-

I couldn’t understand what you were saying. Some of your words were censored. I am not very good at filling in the blanks. Sooooooo………are you saying that
THERE IS NO [Fuzzy] WAY THAT THAT IS GOING TO [Fabulously] HAPPEN AGAIN THIS [F^cking] SUMMER.
I am terribly pleased to announce (*NOTE* dripping with sarcasm here) that this upcoming anime season is absolute [Delicious].

OR….were you trying to say
are you saying that
THERE IS NO [Girly] WAY THAT THAT IS GOING TO [Fishy] HAPPEN AGAIN THIS [Frigid] SUMMER.
I am terribly pleased to announce (*NOTE* dripping with sarcasm here) that this upcoming anime season is absolute [Flaming]

Hahaha that’s funny :) nah, it’s just that they’re ALL terrible >.< so i will be covering very few, if any, this upcoming season

Or….even
THERE IS NO [Gangreneously] WAY THAT THAT IS GOING TO [Perfumy] HAPPEN AGAIN THIS [Aromatic] SUMMER.
I am terribly pleased to announce (*NOTE* dripping with sarcasm here) that this upcoming anime season is absolute [Pokadot]

Or……possibly
THERE IS NO [Gasy] WAY THAT THAT IS GOING TO [Deserted] HAPPEN AGAIN THIS [Sparkly] SUMMER.
I am terribly pleased to announce (*NOTE* dripping with sarcasm here) that this upcoming anime season is absolute [Woody]

Or…..in my opinion, you could have meant that
THERE IS NO [Fucking] WAY THAT THAT IS GOING TO [Fucking] HAPPEN AGAIN THIS [Fucking] SUMMER.
I am terribly pleased to announce (*NOTE* dripping with sarcasm here) that this upcoming anime season is absolute [Fucked]???

“is absolute [shit]”

Or……..Maybe you could even have meant
THERE IS NO [Bloody] WAY THAT THAT IS GOING TO [Shodding] HAPPEN AGAIN THIS [Goddamn] SUMMER.
I am terribly pleased to announce (*NOTE* dripping with sarcasm here) that this upcoming anime season is absolute [Shit]???

Haha! You just keep missing it by a little bit each time :3

But I like to think that you are trying to say that
THERE IS NO [Exploding] WAY THAT THAT IS GOING TO [Finishing] HAPPEN AGAIN THIS [Zoomy] SUMMER.
I am terribly pleased to announce (*NOTE* dripping with sarcasm here) that this upcoming anime season is absolute [Pedantic]

Though I rather like to think that you wanted to say
THERE IS NO [insert adjective] WAY THAT THAT IS GOING TO ;insert verb intr.] HAPPEN AGAIN THIS [insert adjective] SUMMER.
I am terribly pleased to announce (*NOTE* dripping with sarcasm here) that this upcoming anime season is absolute [insert adjective]

:-) you’re welcome!

yes! very good!!!!! hahaha :)

Leave a Reply

“Monthly Posts” Tracker

OHMYFISH– NUMBERS.

June 2011
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Tastiest Morsels

Chuck Norris would push the button..

Join 8 other followers

Alien Count

  • 80,619 Space Invaders
