Nanazzha no Sekai

Is it “too late to apologize”…?

Posted on: June 1, 2011

So, yeah..

Ahaha.. ^^; sorry

I know that I am way behind on uploading posts on the new epis, and I apologize, but a lot of things came up since my teachers are being stupid lazy and keep giving me too many projects to finish even though I only have 6 days of school left -_-

Oh, but my last not-week of school will be filled with finals since all teachers are desperate to keep kids in the city/state/country for the last (again) not-week.

ARGH.

And to think it’s just gonna get worse next year :)

So, yeah, again, I apologize for being about 3/4-ish weeks behind ^^;

I promise I will catch up again once summer rolls around.

And I promise not to try to take on so many freaking anime at once.

Jeez.

So, yeah, for the 3rd time.

Finals next not-week, wish me luck. I swear I will make it up to you.

1 Response to "Is it “too late to apologize”…?"

Good luck Nana!

We know you’re doing the best you can. Kick some Final’s A$$!!!!

Leave a Reply

“Monthly Posts” Tracker

OHMYFISH– NUMBERS.

June 2011
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Chuck Norris would push the button..

Join 8 other followers

Alien Count

  • 80,772 Space Invaders
