Nanazzha no Sekai

Voldemort!!!!

Posted on: April 30, 2011

Now that i have your attention, I will tell you that I found out something amusing about myself today.

First, however, I must tell you all that as an Asian, I really do not have the stereotypical, slanted, slit eyes.

Okay, now that that’s over with..

Today, I found that if I cry enough, my eyes get so puffy that I give myself what you might call “Asian” eyes.

It’s really quite amusing.

I would cry more just to see myself look so funny if it weren’t just so incredibly depressing to actually want to cry a lot… -_-

Leave a Reply

“Monthly Posts” Tracker

OHMYFISH– NUMBERS.

Chuck Norris would push the button..

Join 8 other followers

Alien Count

  • 80,772 Space Invaders
