Nanazzha no Sekai

Hidan no Aria Episode 2

Posted on: April 23, 2011

Behold, an Ariasode (Aria+episode)

Oh look, it's an Aria-wheel

"People who can't see the attractiveness of my forehead are disqualified as human beings."

aww... flustered Aria~

Aria's "Oops" face. It's his cola.

Aria is Aria is Win.

Overall: 10/10 (Yay!! LOVE ARIA!! And Riko of the Inquest Butei is pretty awesome too ^^ I mean, where else can you exchange this:

Graphic Novels...

for this:

You should give me that packet, Riko

AND she’s got a nice body too n/////n though if you think about it, it is a rare occasion that an anime character is not in shape..)

AfNE: 10/10 (ADORABLE. NEXT WEEK”S ARIA IS ADORABLE:

Aria needs to come home and be my pet.

I have a feeling I’ll probably become a female otaku–not exactly a fujoshi, I don’t really care for yaoi doujinshi–in the future, and my only friends will be my lifesize Pururin body pillow and tiny Suzuumiya Haruhi figurines.. how depressing, but at the same time, rather enticing)

Seeeeeee??!?! Nice. Body.

But besides that..

Leave a Reply

“Monthly Posts” Tracker

OHMYFISH– NUMBERS.

Chuck Norris would push the button..

Join 8 other followers

Alien Count

  • 80,885 Space Invaders
