Nanazzha no Sekai

A Channel Episode 2

Posted on: April 18, 2011

porcupine head.

wait for it.. wait for it...

ah, yes. That is the reason.

Later…

OH NOES!! RUN HAS COLLAPSED!!!!!

you know, I have to tell you that I was doing my vocab for my AP Psych class and as I was pretty darn tired, I accidentally titled it "sleep-deprived" because I was thinking about this and about how I needed to title it as such

You know.. the problem with really funny anime that you really enjoy is that there are so many GREAT screenshots you could take.

But see, if I did that, I would have had to have just posted the entire epi on here ^^ Troublesome, quite, quite.

So I will just have to settle by saying that this anime is hilarious, and again, very VERY much a mix of “Azumanga Daioh” and “K-ON!”

I’m probably going to have to call it “Dai-ON!” from now on or something :P

Oh and HAHA! “Run-with-bangs-down” is funny. As is “Nagi-with-hair-down-and-glasses-off”.

Overall: 10/10 (doesn’t take much to please me when it’s Dai-ON!)

AfNE: 10/10 (You know, I have a feeling that the guy who was staring at Run’s forehead and shivering at how “good” it was is Nagi’s bro. Of course, that’s just my own little way of perceiving it)

2 Responses to "A Channel Episode 2"

I think I’m going to pick this up now. I think it will give me a few much needed laughs.

Haha!! Oh yes, please do ^^ It’s quite an unintentionally-yurilicious anime X)

Leave a Reply

“Monthly Posts” Tracker

OHMYFISH– NUMBERS.

Tastiest Morsels

Chuck Norris would push the button..

Join 8 other followers

Alien Count

  • 80,619 Space Invaders
