Nanazzha no Sekai

Hoshizora e Kakaru Hashi Episode 1

Posted on: April 13, 2011

ooh… Oba-san–uh.. I mean, Onee-san–is verrryyy harsh..

I must say that I like the character designs for this anime as well ^^

Straight off the bat, I’m sure everybody knows that it’s a harem anime, again. But actually, I’m wondering if it’s gonna be sort of double harem-ish..? Two of the girls look like they should be in middle school, so maybe they’re going after little brother?

Anyway, as much as I’m tired of harem, as long as there is no breathy, incredibly weak female character, I’m fine with it…maybe.

It seems that the girl who gets the bawss this time is quite spacey (she has a breathy-ish voice too >.<), and the fact that her name is Ui just messes with me since the first Ui I was introduced to was from “K-ON!” but whatever..

I must say though, though I solid, reliable Ui is pretty nice, an airhead shouldn’t be too bad..(again)maybe. I just can’t stand how the airhead’s have to have whiny/breathy/annoying voices. Why can’t they just bring in the Osaka!? That’s airhead as an art!

Overall: 10/10 (a good first epi, I’m happy with it. It was humorous and whatnot ^^ Stupid monkey)

AfNE: 10/10 (haha! Well, let’s see what happens next ^^)

her face is just: "OHOHOHOHOHO~"

Leave a Reply

“Monthly Posts” Tracker

OHMYFISH– NUMBERS.

Chuck Norris would push the button..

Join 8 other followers

Alien Count

  • 80,613 Space Invaders
