Nanazzha no Sekai

Urban Dictionary

Posted on: February 17, 2011

So..I typed my name in at Urban Dictionary..

1) I’m better than sliced bread!

2) I’m a slut

3) I wear too much makeup

4) I stuff my bra

5) I look orange

6) I’m the preferred name given to the hand used for masturbation

 

I’m really feeling the love guys.. orz

2 Responses to "Urban Dictionary"

LOL at #6 :D

Anyway, almost all the names I have tried have definitions that are almost completely sexual. Doesn’t surprise me though. But still, it’s a fun way to kill time and have random nonsense fun. I even have the app installed on my phone ;)

@kpbotbot: haha! I think it’s pretty filarious too! Some of the people who submit definitions are definitely ranting about certain people.. ;D It is a pretty awesome dictionary, from arch douche to zxcvbnmasdfghjklqwertyuiop they have it all ^^ I would install it too, but I have a lousy phone that can’t even get online >.<

Leave a Reply

“Monthly Posts” Tracker

OHMYFISH– NUMBERS.

February 2011
S M T W T F S
    Mar »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728  

Chuck Norris would push the button..

Join 8 other followers

Alien Count

  • 80,613 Space Invaders
