Nanazzha no Sekai

Stednitz’ Stalker Observation Diary: Entries 1-3

Posted on: February 14, 2011

Hi all! So, my friend and I thought up a little something that would be nice to add to my teeny blogspot here..

PAGES DEDICATED TO THE GUY THAT IS TOTALLY IN LOVE WITH HER AND HIS CREEPY STALKER-NESS!!!!!!

Let’s get started:

Stednitz’ Stalker Observation Diary: Entry 1

My love slave bought me flowers today for Valentine’s Day.. 4 roses. I gave him a hug as a reward and he could have died a happy guy. We had our backpacks on so it was rather awkward but he used it as an excuse to put his hands on my butt because he couldn’t reach through the backpack to get to my back. If he hadn’t used up $12 to buy me flowers I would have back-handed him. I considered giving him more of a taste of heaven by letting him carry me, but then I realized that he was too weak and would have taken me down with him.

Stednitz’ Stalker Observation Diary: Entry 2

My love slave tried to pick up my little brother from school today. My bro just looked at him like he was insane, then he kicked him between the legs right where it hurts and ran away. I have to give him credit for trying though, he’s in 10th grade but he’s shorter than my brother, who is in 5th grade. My stalker didn’t get up for 15 minutes, I don’t think he’ll be attempting this again.

Stednitz’ Stalker Observation Diary: Entry 3

My love slave stalked me all the way from school to home, a 4-mile hike uphill. He was trying to be stealthy and was tucking and doing ninja-rolls, but he kept running into trashcans >.<;

No kidding...

Note: Her “love slave” and “stalker” are one and the same. Names may come up in later entries..

4 Responses to "Stednitz’ Stalker Observation Diary: Entries 1-3"

AAAahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah. I am getting strange looks from people watching me laugh myself silly. Aah.

@SH: YAY!! Glad you like this too!! ^^

If I have a love slave, I would have him carry me everywhere so I won’t have to ruin my shoes….not because I’m lazy. :P

bahaha!! Kzzi you’re funni ^^ i can see you doing that (i’m still mad that you insist on bringin bubbles when we go for runs in dandelion fields >.<)

Leave a Reply

“Monthly Posts” Tracker

OHMYFISH– NUMBERS.

February 2011
S M T W T F S
    Mar »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728  

Chuck Norris would push the button..

Join 8 other followers

Alien Count

  • 80,730 Space Invaders
