Nanazzha no Sekai

Happy(?) Valentine’s Day!

Posted on: February 14, 2011

 


Aww.. blushie!! (TSUNDERE.. O.O)

So Happy Valentine’s Day, readers! I hope you all have an interesting.. um.. “Single’s Awareness Day” as Kurogane and some others put it ^^

As for me, welps.. I’m actually giving up on my crush today ;D It’s best not to waste my lovely, youthful, high school life on somebody who will not reciprocate even just a little, right?

 

Aww....look at that blush! Isn't she adorable!? (Tsundere tsundere tsundere tsundere ^//////^)

Aight, I’m out for the morning.. maybe I will start blogging the middle of an anime later today..

 

squishi red thing on a rooster pudding

2 Responses to "Happy(?) Valentine’s Day!"

U are soooooo cute!. In a non stalker and non-pedo kind of way.

@S H: hahaha!! thank you dai ga tse ^^ i do my best!

Leave a Reply

“Monthly Posts” Tracker

OHMYFISH– NUMBERS.

February 2011
S M T W T F S
    Mar »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728  

Chuck Norris would push the button..

Join 8 other followers

Alien Count

  • 80,885 Space Invaders
