Nanazzha no Sekai

If i had a weasel…

Posted on: February 13, 2011

You know, if I had a weasel, I’d name him Mike.

Yeah, so hi all! Welcome to a world where how I view things is what I say about them ^^ I’m a fifteen-year-old, female sophomore in high school with no free time on her hands X) but for the sole purpose of starting this blog and finally sharing my thoughts, hey, I’ll make time….

Bahahaha!! You can't catch meeee!

So.. for those of you a little interested in me (or not.. I don’t really care, I’ll try to make this as short, sweet, and as interesting as possible before getting to my main point..that is if I actually have one ^^;), I am Chinese-American. I have 3 dogs(chihuahuas), and I’m actually waiting for them to die. I know it’s mean, but my AP Psychology teacher is waiting for her cats to die.. so I feel a little less guilty about my desire for their passing on. Just a little though.. I speak Cantonese, Mandarin, and English fluently and am learning Spanish in school and trying to teach myself Japanese..yeah, good luck me..

Hey, while we're at it, I might as well teach you some chinese, right? ^^

I think it’s hirarious that the bordering characters are in japanese hiragana… (Oh and by the way, 10 should actually be “Wai Yu Mun Ching”)

While I’m on the subject of languages, may I just say that the whole language system in my area is really screwed up. WHY THE HELL START TEACHING KIDS HOW TO SPEAK DIFFERENT LANGUAGES AFTER THEIR ABILITY TO ACTUALLY ACQUIRE THESE LANGUAGES HAS LONG STARTED FADING??!??!??!?!!!!???!!!!!?????!?!??!?!??!?!??!????!?!?! That’s what I wanna know..

-sigh- So as I was saying.. um, I golf (whoo..I’m sure that just made me a whole lot more interesting), I love sarcasm (was that sarcastic?), and I am an anime lover, yuri addict, bookworm, and music whore, to put it simply.

This blog is basically, as I said earlier, me blabbing about my views on certain things in my life. Not political, I personally get bored by that. I would not like to be forced to read something about things like that, so I will not force you to. The main discussions and whatnot will be on anime and random things. OH! Like weasels.

whachoo lookin at?

THE REASON FOR THIS POST:

So, this is just for readers to get to know me a little.

Trust me, if you continue reading my stuff, you’ll probably most likely get to know me a lot better, so please take a chance and continue reading ^^ I know, I know, first impressions are important and I’m incredibly sorry if, right now, you feel like you have just wasted 15 minutes of your life.. m(_._)m But I think it’s a sign that we were not destined for each other if you find that this first post is so.. so.. well.. boring (つд;) I cry if that is indeed the case..

Haha! You know, I learned (FINALLY) how to take a screenshot a couple days ago, which is one of the reasons why i FINALLY decided to make this blog ^^

NOW THE ANSWER TO THE QUESTION THAT (ALMOST) ALL OF YOU HAVE BEEN ASKING: “Why was I thinking about weasels??”

So basically, when my mom was driving me to school, I saw something on the road that looked like a weasel.

WHAT CHOO SAY FOO!? I'S ROADKILL?!? oh HELLZ NOOOO!!

Yeah, I know, it’s devastating isn’t it X( Weasels are actually pretty freaking cute, huh?

Isn't it cute??!? I'd want one for a pet..

No, seriously, I want a weasel now..

OH F--------!!!! -nosebleed-

The hand just ruins that last pic though >.<

What are you talking about? Are you sure that's not a weasel?

Haha! Okay, I’ll admit, that bunny is pretty freaking adorable too ^^ (But what’s with that hair on the human?? Woolly mammoth human reincarnation!!

Note:

I don’t actually want a weasel..I just think they are cute.. sometimes..

3 Responses to "If i had a weasel…"

Hi, this is a comment.
To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

The guy with the hairy hand must be related to the wookiee known as Jonathan Corley.

haha, oh yeah.. i guess ^^

Leave a Reply

“Monthly Posts” Tracker

OHMYFISH– NUMBERS.

February 2011
S M T W T F S
    Mar »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728  

Chuck Norris would push the button..

Join 8 other followers

Alien Count

  • 80,772 Space Invaders
